Craft Fair – Photography with a purpose

I was thinking in what could I do to help out a church that it’s in my heart. They are my family here and I love them so much.

After the flooding the church building was damage in a lot of areas and I decide to do this photos and get the money to help them.

Hope a lot of people can came out to have their picture done and also help them out.

5.00 for 1-2 photos email to you.

CraftFairFlyer2

This entry was posted in Events, Fair. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

